IOA 2021 Conference Schedule

Schedule- At-A-Glance | 22—24 March 


Time Zones & Scheduling

Please note, this schedule is subject to change as programming develops. Additional content is under development to further enhance the attendee experience. Efforts are being made to provide content for International Attendees with varying time zones. All times below are listed in Pacific Standard Time first. If you need help finding your time zone try out World Time Buddy

Find Your Time Zone

KEY: 
 = Will be recorded and available after the event


Day 1: Bridging the Distance

Monday, 22 March 2021
8:00 AM 
9:00 AM
Service Opportunity (4:00 PM London, 11:00 PM Beijing, 3:00 AM Melbourne)
12:30 PM 
12:45 PM
Opening Remarks 
12:45 PM 
1:45 PM
Keynote 
1:45 PM 
2:15 PM
Break with Exhibitors
2:15 PM –
3:00 PM
Keynote Breakouts
3:00 PM —
4:00 PM
A Session with the IOA Board of Directors 
4:30 PM –
5:30 PM
Welcome Reception (12:30 AM London, 8:30 AM Beijing, 11:30 AM Melbourne

 

  Day 2: Paving the Way for Equity

Tuesday, 23 March 2021
7:00 AM –
8:00
 AM
Europe Focused Activity (3:00 PM London, 11:00 PM Beijing, 2:00 AM Melbourne)
8:00 AM –
9:00 AM
Keynote/Plenary 
9:00 AM –
9:30 AM
Keynote Breakouts
9:30 AM –
10:00 AM
Break with Exhibitors
10:00 AM –
10:30 AM
Concurrent Sessions 
10:30 AM –
11:15 AM
Sector Meetings
11:15 AM –
12:00 PM
Break
12:00 PM –
12:45 PM
Concurrent Sessions 
12:45 PM –
2:00 PM
Exhibit Hall Hours
2:00 PM –
3:00 PM

Pecha Kucha - Learn more and submit an application to present before 22 January. 
3:00 PM –
3:30 PM
  
Networking/Tours
5:00 PM –
6:00 PM
 
Asia Focused Activity (1:00 AM London, 9:00 AM Beijing, 12:00 AM Melbourne)

 

Day 3: Paving the Way for Justice

Wednesday, 24 March 2021
8:00 AM 
9:00 AM  
Keynote/ Plenary (4:00 PM London, 11:00 PM Beijing, 3:00 AM Melbourne
9:00 AM –
9:45 AM
Keynote Breakouts 
9:45 AM –
10:15 AM
Break with Exhibitors
10:15 AM –
11:00 AM
Concurrent Sessions 
11:00 AM –
12:00 PM
Un-debate/Town Hall
12:00 PM –
12:45 PM  
Break with Exhibitors
12:45 PM –
1:15 PM
Concurrent Sessions 
1:15 PM –
1:30 PM
Closing Remarks 
1:30 PM –
2:30 PM
Closing Activity (9:30 PM London, 5:30 AM Beijing, 8:30 AM Melbourne)